ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vijay Konda Is this you?

Filter Reviews

75 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 60
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vijay Konda?

Showing 12 of 75 Ratings

Very Satisfied patient

Posted on August 6th, 2017

Dr.Konda was recommended to my by my Urologist who also sees Dr.Konda. I am new in town and moved from Boston 6 months ago. My visit with Dr.Konda was very impressive and his front staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend him and glad that I have him as my doctor now. William Russell

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

John B

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Outstanding!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on March 21st, 2017

So happy that I found a doctor I trust, great bedside manner and goes above and beyond for helping. I needed a test done after a late Friday appointment. Him and his staff ensured that I would have a test done that day. The doctor called me, by cell phone, before even leaving the parking lot of the diagnostic center, with my results. Amazing doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Very bad atitude.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

I have been to many tertiary care hospitals including John's Hopkins, Cleveland Clinic etc for my problems and had battery of tests but my problem was not solved. My problem was solved by Dr.Konda as was brilliant who reviewed my medical history and said all I needed was a sleep study. My sleep test showed severe sleep apnea.I wear a cpap mask now and I am a totally new man.thank you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Having had a wonderful primary care Dr. For 35 yrs it was one of our main concerns in finding the same care here on Florida. Dr. Konda was recommended to us by another physician and we couldn't be happier. He and his wonderful staff have listened and cared.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Konda is Superb

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Dr Konda is superb

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beyond My expectations! renewed my hope in Doctors

Posted on October 3rd, 2013

Dr Konda, was amazingly thorough - and without a doubt a breath of fresh air! my past experiences with doctors has been sub par at best. But Dr Konda took his time - actually examined me, and went further in asking questions and taking care of me & my concerns - going the extra mile then what most doctors do. I would implore you to strongly consider Dr Konda as a Primary - because he is a gem of a doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vijay Konda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.