ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vinayak Belamkar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
42 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vinayak Belamkar?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Don't waste your time

Posted on May 1st, 2017

He only treats accute pain. No chronic. Pain treatments except high $$ shots. May not be trusted to do the right thing. Be lucky if he spends 5 minutes with you. Don't waste your time in filling out information about procedures you have had and prior treatment. If you go. Don't fill out papers in waiting room. He doesn't read or look at them nor he looks at PR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful, caring, and thorough doctor!!!!!

Posted on March 31st, 2016

I absolutely love Dr. B!!!...He spent nearly an hour talking with me and actually listening to what I had to say, which is extremely rare in pain management doctors. He went over several options with me on how to treat my pain and let me choose the one that was right for me. I have been suffering with chronic Pancreatitis for my entire adult life and I finally feel that with Dr.B that I'm getting real care and on the right track!!! His nurses and staff are so friendly and caring, very clean and nice office as well....A big thank you to Dr.B for giving me hope again........ : )

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Great doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

run

Posted on November 25th, 2015

In my experience with this hack of a dr all he wants to do is injections at 1500 dollars a piece which don't work and he cause a disk to blow in my back I don't think he even cares do not go to him run away he is a unfriendly dr argues with u and makes things worse

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2015

States toxology report is necessary according to federal government, but requires a test every visit even though the fed requirement is only twice a year. Does seem to be intelligent to diagnose, but too risky procedure which leaves on medicine. However, would not give medicine needed because he would state it is addictive. Addictive or not, medicine is necessary and what could patient do if addicted besides take the medicine as prescribed which means there is no problem with addiction then.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2015

I didn't feel like my concerns were heard in planning my ongoing care.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vinayak Belamkar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lebanon, IN.