ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vincent Chan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
12.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Chan?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Good Doctor

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Turbinate Reduction and Tonsil Removal

Posted on November 6th, 2015

At 33 years old, had turbinates (nasal passages effectively enlarged) reduced and tonsils taken out. Surgery worked, Dr. Chan was nice and explained things well, and respiratory infections went from a chronic problem to not happening any more.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Vincent Chan

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Dr. Chan spent so much time with me talking to me about my health concerns and making sure I understood what he was doing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2012

I am stunned that Dr Channreceived low ratings. I thought he was bright, informed and engaged. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 6th, 2011

I had to explain all my symptoms to assistant, I hope she understood all because Dr. came in, took a very quick look at my ear and throat and gave me a prescription, practicaly no conversation, looked exhausted and in a hurry.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vincent Chan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.