ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vincent Corcoran Is this you?

Filter Reviews

50 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 37
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Corcoran?

Showing 12 of 50 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2016

Personable, makes you feel comfortable. Funny!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awsome

Posted on February 14th, 2016

Love him! He takes the time to talk to you, listens to your concerns and is quick with a joke! Great dr. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2014

I LOVE Dr. Corcoran - he is a wonderful MD and cares about each and every patient.... I can not see him for a long time, walk in with my son, and he remembers my story like he saw me yesterday. He is great !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2011

Dr. Corcoran is an amazing caring doctor. I cant say enough about how good he is! I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2010

Dr. Corcoran has been very concerned about my recent health concerns. He has a very caring nature and really wants what's best for his patients. I recently underwent some laparoscopic pelvic surgery w/ removal of ovary and ovarian cysts. I recently had my post op appt and I felt that he was very honest about my condition and what the future may hold for me. He is a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend him to any female that is looking for a good OB/GYN. I work at a local hospital and could have gotten my surgery done w/out a co-pay, but I felt so comfortable w/ Dr. Corcoran and his staff, that I chose to continue w/ them and incur a surgical co-pay.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2010

Loved everyone in the office

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vincent Corcoran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton Park, NY.