ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vincent Honrubia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Honrubia?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

eng

Posted on April 29th, 2016

This Doctor is always really busy at least two times I got cancelled appointments I just got a call where they notified me I need to reschedule. I got a Balloon Sinuplasty (BSP) to resolve a chronic sinusitis with bad odor in my left nostril really I was ok for 6 months then I got the symptoms back, I went back but really is difficult to get an appointment with him because He is really busy. He only cares about doing the BSP because is big bucks. All other consultations, Dr Honrubia only sees you for few minutes because it is a lot of patients waiting. It was a big waste of time and money He did not resolved anything.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long wait times

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Very long wait times to see doctor. Poor post surgical follow-up exam. Too many patients for one doctor causes long exam wait times, 1-2 hours or longer, and then may not even be seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Waited too long and nothing was explained to me. Never saw the doctor only the PA.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awful service !!!

Posted on October 6th, 2014

it is very upsetting they make you wait 2hours even if you have an appointmentg..

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worthless

Posted on January 7th, 2014

My husband had a surgery by this doctor and he didn't fix anything....please do not go to him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Pleased

Posted on August 1st, 2012

I have been a patient since 2005, I have had several surgery's over the years with continued monitoring ... I am very pleased with the service and the results.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful! Don't go to him!

Posted on March 19th, 2012

I went to him to fix my broken nose and years later I got an x-ray to only find out it was still broken after my surgery!! This doctor didn't fix anything and we paid him a few thousand to do so! He's useless and doesn't know what he's doing. I heard more complaints about him after I got my surgery on other procedures hes done as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vincent Honrubia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edinburg, TX.