ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vincent Mosca Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Mosca?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2017

We drive 4 hours just to see Dr. Mosca. He is worth it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doc!

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Dr. Mosca is very knowledgeable and cares deeply about my child and us as a family. We wouldn't go to anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent pediatric foot surgeon. The best of the best!

Posted on September 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

outstanding pediatric orthopedic surgeon

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So blessed by this doc!

Posted on October 17th, 2014

Dr. Mosca reconstructed my left foot twice at age 12, and 16! Before the operations I had trouble walking and constant pain. Today I am 100% pain free. Dr. Mosca performed two very complicated surgeries on me with ease. He brought me comfort and explained things very well! I recommend him to anyone and trust him with my life! GREAT doc and GREAT with kids!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

alek torrez

Posted on July 7th, 2014

Dr.mosca is a great person and surgeon .my son has been seeing him for the last 10 years.he talks to alek on how he feels and so on .and if we dont understand something .he draws it .or he shows us in other ways to were we understand .with no mur murs.thank you dr. mosca .you have been a blessing ...

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Children's Hospital Experience

Posted on December 3rd, 2013

Icky Poo! I took my 10 year old to Dr. Mosca for a fractured ankle. After two weeks, my very active girl had destroyed her cast (she was not careful). When we returned for a follow up, Dr. Mosca publicly berated my entire family in front of large group of onlookers in a crowded casting room. It was the most awkward experience I have ever had and my poor daughter was totally freaked out. Jeez! were we not paying for a consult!!! He stormed out and I filed a complaint with the Seattle Children's Hospital Administrators. I don't think he should work with kids.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing

Posted on November 9th, 2011

a brillant surgeon, i wouldnt take my child to anyone else

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 31st, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vincent Mosca is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.