ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vincent Perrotta Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Perrotta?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Happy with results!

Posted on July 12th, 2013

Dr. Perrotta is a great plastic surgeon. I've had several procedures performed by him and have always been very happy with the results. After interviewing doctors in Baltimore, Washington and Annapolis, I chose him to correct my breast implant surgery that had been done by another doctor. They looked wonderful after my surgery with Dr. Perrotta! I especially like that the surgery is done in the fully accredited surgical center, the Center for Aesthetic Surgery, located right next to the office. His staff is very polite and friendly. Another thing I like is that there is very little wait time during appointments and he spends as long as I need answering questions and explaining procedures. I always feel in good care and valued by Dr. Perrotta and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2012

Dr Perrotta, takes the time and gives his indivual attention to each patient that is necessary.I was very pleased with my procedure.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would NOT recommend this plastic surgeon

Posted on May 16th, 2012

Dr. Perrotta did my elective plastic surgery. After the surgery, I experienced severe pain and visited his office several times. He could not understand why I was experiencing this pain and, even at one point, asked me what he should do (?). I didn't understand this since he is the doctor - not me. When I did see him, I felt that he was "in and out" quickly. In summary, I would not recommend this physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor and staff!

Posted on March 1st, 2012

I saw Dr. Perrotta for a cosmetic procedure and both he and his staff were so helpful courteous. Everyone was very helpful and caring and Dr. Perrotta made it a very comfortable and pleasurable experience for me. They were able to work around my busy schedule and answer my numerous questions. Every person there was very patient and knowledge and made the decision for surgery easy. Would highly recommend!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2010

doctor perrotta gave me the impression that even though i was paying him, he was doing me a favor... he gave short answers of yes or no and showed no interest in what i was telling him... have not recommended him to any of my friends...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. PERROTTA IS KIND, CARING AND A PERFECTIONIST

Posted on October 8th, 2008

WHEN YOU ARE DEALING WITH PLASTIC SURGERY- YOU WANT A DOCTOR WHO GIVES HONEST ANSWERS TO YOUR QUESTIONS, SOMEONE WHO IS CARING, AND MOST OF ALL A PERFECTIONIST. DR. PERROTTA FITS ALL THE CRITERIA. I WOULDN'T GO TO ANYONE ELSE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vincent Perrotta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salisbury, MD.