The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vincent Schooler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.8
  • 21
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
7.7 min
Promptness
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Schooler?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

I had a colonoscopy...

Posted on October 3rd, 2016

I had a colonoscopy. The staff was courteous and helpful, there was very little wait time, and the experience was as painless as possible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleasant staff ..

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Very pleasant staff and a very efficient physician. My experience was timely and my procedure went exceptionally well. It went so well, I did realize it was over. I am extremely pleased.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Elementary School Counselor

Posted on September 25th, 2016

Dr. Schooler was caring, thorough, and very nice. He spent time with me and started with a plan to start helping me immediately!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Schooler is very..

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Dr. Schooler is very professional and has the respect of the nursing team. I felt comfortable with the procedure. Thanks for putting me at ease. The entire staff is top notch!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Everything relates t..

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Everything relates to my colonoscopy went very smoothly. There were no glitches or snags. I am very pleased with my care and treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

all went very smooth..

Posted on July 15th, 2016

all went very smooth. staff was very courteous and professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Schooler granted..

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Dr. Schooler granted my request for no sedation during my colonoscopy. All went well!!! It was interesting and fun to see the journey through my colon. Thank you for such personable and caring service!!! Have a blessed day!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My first time going ..

Posted on March 30th, 2016

My first time going to Eagle Endoscopy and it was a good experience. The staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Schooler was also friendly, as well as very informative and helpful. I would not hesitate in going back to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Except for the at-home prep, easy. The staff was most friendly, caring and attentive. all in all a positive experience and at my advanced age something I don't have to look forward to again. But, if I did Eagle gastrenterology is the place. Have allready recommended Dr. Schooler and Eagle to several people who are apprehensive or wavering.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Schooler got me ..

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Dr. Schooler got me an appointment within 12 hours. He asked good questions and listened to my complaints. He offered me samples and his recommendations worked.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The actual colonosco..

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

The actual colonoscopy was very easy. I did not have any problems and thought everyone at your office was very helpful and reassuring. The worst part was the prep.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 21st, 2015

Dr. Schooler took the time to speak with me about my issues and followed up after the surgery. I thought he did a good job.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vincent Schooler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.