ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Virginia Glaser-Echarte Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Virginia Glaser-Echarte?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Best pediatrician ever!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very h

Posted on March 19th, 2013

Extremely helpful and nice. She made me feel welcome, and is a great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!!!

Posted on February 8th, 2013

She is the best doctor, she spends a lot of time with you, and is very smart.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on August 18th, 2012

Not the kind of office you would want your kids to be in. Parents want a warm friendly doctor and one who treats you like an equal not lower than anyone else. She did not give us a chance to speak about our concerns just jumped ahead to leave the room.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A little stuck up for my taste

Posted on August 17th, 2012

Dr Glaser was some what obnoxious to my husband and I when we brought our girls in for their yearly physicals. She seemed to be preoccupied while flirting with a drug representative . We felt ignored and we will never go to that office again. Her patients should be her first priority not a kickback of some sort.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2012

Dr. Glasser is amazing. She truly cares about the children she sees and respects the parents opinion. She helped my three children through everything from breathing problems to things stuck up their noses! She is excellent. Highly recommend her!

Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic pediatrician

Posted on July 21st, 2012

Dr. Glaser has been our family pediatrician since the birth of my first child 7 years ago. 3 children later, I can still say she is simply the best! She really listens to my concerns and spends time with me- even for regular checkups. Two of my children have had serious illnesses which she diagnosed and treated, in addition to answering a million questions and really being supportive. My kids love her and she really connects with them. Her staff is nothing short of lovely and always make me feel welcome. I highly recommend Dr. Glaser!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pediatrician

Posted on April 28th, 2011

We moved to the area when my daughter was 6 months old and had very negative experiences at one of the larger practices in the area (2 hour wait, unprofessional doctors, confusion with records, etc.). When we found Dr. Glaser I was so relieved! She is so caring and smart. She remembers everything about my daughter and takes her time with us. She is quick to return calls and is not one to immediately push antibiotics & prescriptions when unneccessary. Her receptionist Andrea is great and will work you in immediately for sick visits. I couldn't be happier!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatest Dr. EVER!!!!!

Posted on August 13th, 2009

She is wonderful. She answers the billion of qustions you have, always call back, and you get an appointment easily. I completely trust her and she knows my son's history without even looking at the chart. Is really is the greatest.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Virginia Glaser-Echarte is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami Beach, FL.