The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Virginia Hackenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
15 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Virginia Hackenberg?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Dr Huckenberg is very compassiona, spends time with her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Gyn in Loudoun

Posted on August 15th, 2013

Always available, will take as long as you need with an appointment. Has picked up things my Primary Physician, and sometimes surgeons, have missed. If you can get an appointment, she's worth the wait .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome diagnostician/Caring Physician

Posted on October 30th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Hackenberg's for over ten years and am so grateful she finally did agree to take me on, even though back then she was not accepting new patients. She is truly the best in every way--diagnostic skills, bedside manner, patience, willingness to go the extra mile. She has 100% of my confidence and trust.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely the best in her field!

Posted on June 29th, 2012

Dr. Hackenberg has been my GYN for 12+ years. I have had several serious issues in the past five years and I am always able to see her quickly and the issues are resolved and put to rest quickly. Dr. Hackenberg and her staff always make me feel so comfortable and they do absolutely for their patients.. She is a brilliant physician and I consider myself so lucky to be one of her patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor - worth her weight in gold

Posted on June 26th, 2012

Friendly, Patient, Honest...are just a few of the many adjectives I'd use to describe this doctor. My family has used her for years, and when I turned 18, I did too. Haven't stopped since.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2011

I would definitely recommend Dr. Hackenberg. I've had many ob/gyn doctor's throughout my life and she is the best. She takes the time to listen to you and she cares.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in Northern VA

Posted on January 11th, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Hackenberg for 10-11 years. I consider myself so lucky to have found her. Now, I do not believe she is taking new patients as I constantly refer her to my friends. I don't need to say more......If you can get an appointment with Dr. Hackenberg, you are VERY LUCKY!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2010

She is an excellent doctor as well as friendly & good at putting one at ease. She has my complete confidence & respect.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2010

I would definitely recommend Dr. Hackenberg. She is professional and I feel that she truly respects and cares about me and my feelings. She listens to my questions and concerns and helps me feel comfortable. My body is in a healthier state because of her and I'm grateful.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor...

Posted on December 9th, 2009

I would never change. Have been going to her for many years...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Virginia Hackenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.