The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Virnalisis Gonzalez-Marrero Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Virnalisis Gonzalez-Marrero?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Great, caring doctor and a very pleasant person!

Posted on June 10th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Gonzalez for a few years for Botox and filler cosmetics. She is very considerate of patient needs, comfort and has a delicate touch. I recommend her to all my friends and anyone who seeks a great dermatologist.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy, pretty skin!

Posted on October 20th, 2016

I just looked in the mirror, and I felt a lot of love for my dermatologist, Dr. Virnalisis Gonzalez! I visited her yesterday for Botox. She is the best! Her office is private and easy to get to. The staff is lovely and kind. For medical, I feel I am in the absolute best, but gentle hands. For cosmetic, in the hands of an artist.😊

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Dr. Gonzales is "Awesome" her and her staff make a comfortable environment. She takes time with patients, very knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Every Doctor Should be Like Dr. Gonzalez

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Dr. Gonzalez is a caring physician who always makes my visits pleasant and anxiety free. I see her for cosmetic procedures that would normally frighten me, but her wonderful demeanor always sets me at ease. She takes time to explain everything and does an excellent job at giving me the results that i want. The nurses who assist her are also wonderful professionals. I really can't grade Dr. Gonzalez on follow ups, because my procedures don't require the. She's 110% in my book!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Notable results

Posted on January 15th, 2014

I cannot comment enough on the postive results that I have seen. Dr. Gonzales quickly diagnosed the problem and through the prescribed medication, their has been increasingly significant improvements to my skin texture, tone and dark spots. Prior to meeting with Dr. Gonzales, I was very self-conscious of the changes that were happening to my skin/face. Through her personal evaluations and direction; and my commitment to adhere to the treatment she prescribes; the self-consciousness is a "thing of the past"... !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very personable

Posted on May 15th, 2012

Friendly asked alot of questions. Voices general concern. Her staff was in a great mood both times I saw her in Boerne. Gave her a high marks for her engaging me in the options I had.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Educational Aide

Posted on December 26th, 2011

My visit with Dr. Gonzales was wonderful. I appreciate her time for listening, caring, and taking time on the procedure that was done on my face. Wonderful light hands. Did not feel any discomfort during surgery or after surgery.

Doctor's Response

Thanks for your kind comments and for taking the time to share your thoughts. We look forward to keep providing our patients with a superior care and dedication.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Virnalisis Gonzalez-Marrero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.