ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vishwas Mashalkar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vishwas Mashalkar?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Absolutely love this doctor, he's very kind and will listen and not judge. The only thing I did not like was the fact that after you check in you go back and sit by the doors and wait not very private to me. But I recommend Dr. Mashalkar not enough stars to rate him.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

There are not enough star's for Dr. M and his staff

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Dr. M and his staff has pulled myself and two other family members out of opiate addiction,we have a savings for the first time in a long time. Thank you Dr. M and staff.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanful, beyond words!!!

Posted on February 13th, 2015

Dr. Mashalkar is bringing my fun loving , sweet young man (my child) back to me. We make a two and a half hour trip to have our appointment , and I can tell you that if I had to I would drive five hours. This man is pure genius with the Autism spectrum. He is very caring and considerate of ones situation. He is not pushy with appointments . On our last visit, my son said how much he likes his doctor . that is HUGE!!!! The staff and nurses are equally impressive . My hope is that God send His finest Blessing and Grace to these wonderful people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2011

Kind and compassionate physician. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Deficient

Posted on February 1st, 2011

In 4 meetings he has prescribed 4 different powerful drugs and has failed to make a diagnosis.

Doctor's Response

This patient was looking for Disability and was not mentally ill. I did not think he was disabled and he disagreed. I was clear with him that the medications were to relieve his symptoms that he complained about and did not indicate a diagnosis. Incidentally he never took any medications and disappeared from the practice since he did not get what he wanted.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2010

caring and compassionate and understanding.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vishwas Mashalkar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.