ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vivek Khetpal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
49 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vivek Khetpal?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

My Doctor

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

I cannot see Dr Vivek was who is so specially since both Dr Vivek and hie staff, who explain every thing in detail to the patient. Thank you Dr Vivek for the care I have received.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Best doctor in the world! Very impressive!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Heart

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Dr. Khetpal is very understanding very caring about how you feel. He does his very best in caring for your needs.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional physician, highly skilled, Outstanding knowledge of his field and medicine in general.

Posted on September 8th, 2012

Dr Khetpal was my husband's physician for many years. His devotion to providing the best possible care went beyond any expectations. My husband, a dia ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2011

He is one of the most caring physicians I have ever had. Regardless of how busy he is, he always takes time to answer any questions you may have.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long wait

Posted on March 18th, 2010

Dr. Khetpal is a good doctor with a great personality. My main complaint is High patient ratio which equates to long of wait times, exceeding two hours routinely. My last appt was at 4:20,I saw him at 7:00 PM, and I was not the last patient. Patients get restless and angry waiting so long. Another issue is followup, test results like stress test require a followup visit 2 weeks later. Many cardiologist are giving immediate results.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Medical Miracle

Posted on October 26th, 2008

Dr. Khetpal has treated several members of my family. He has been amazing professionally and personnally.Thank you Dr. Khetpal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vivek Khetpal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Durant, OK.