The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vivek Raizada Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vivek Raizada?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Highly recommended

Posted on May 16th, 2016

He is an excellent care provider.

Wait time
20 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Husband and I both are treated by Dr. Raizada. No complaints whatsoever. We've both also had successful cataract surgeries.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

eye surgery

Posted on November 12th, 2014

is a very good doctor and did an outstanding operation . answers all questions

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2014

Excellent experience with dr raizada doing cataract surgery on both of my eyes.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2014

took time to explain every question I had . He was friendly and would talk as well as his staff. He and his staff had great bedside manner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very satisfactory experience

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

Dr. Raizada is an excellent ophthalmologist. He is a very caring and personable gentleman. His surgical skills are the very best. He performed cataract surgery on both of my eyes and I can see better than I ever have in my adult life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2014

Very happy with the results of my Cataract Surgery. I would recommend Dr. Raizada to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgery 100% Successful

Posted on April 2nd, 2011

Dr. Raizada has an excellent and amazing staff. Dr. Raizada and his staff answered all my questions and informed me of all the risks and made me feel ...

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 21st, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vivek Raizada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Arthur, TX.