ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vladimir Grigoryants Is this you?

Filter Reviews

161 Ratings • 76 Comments

4.4
  • 124
  • 3
  • 14
  • 8
  • 12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
13.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vladimir Grigoryants?

Showing 12 of 161 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

One thing I have always experienced at doctor's office is having a hard time contacting the staff when I need to make appointments or change something. I have never had that issue here! Both Doctor Grigoryants and staff are friendly, helpful and always looking out for the patient. If he feels you do not need something done, he will let you know. Not looking to just make a buck. I have been a returning patient for years and recommend to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing work

Posted on October 12th, 2017

I had my operation with Dr. Grigoryants about 2 months ago and I am extremely happy with the results. I feel so much more confident than before. He knows exactly what he is doing and understands what the patient wants. Scheduling appointments and visiting for check ups has been very easy as well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Grigoryants to other and will be back for other procedures in the future.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Plastic Surgeon!

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Dr Grigoryants and his staff are awesome! He has operated on my upper eyelids 3 years ago, and they look amazing! He also recently did my daughters nose, and its perfect we could not be happier with our results! What I love most about him is his attention to detail, and he 'NEVER' tries to over due things. Appointments may take a while to get in to, but well worth the wait, he is a great Doctor, and extremely honest! Do not wait...make your appointment today!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Dr. Grigoryants is the best surgeon ever! I was very nervous about getting a rhinoplasty, however, he took the time to go through the procedure and make sure that my mind was at ease. He answers all questions truthfuly and does not pressure you into getting anything done. My procedure was done so well. I healed very quickly with minimal bruising. My nose looks so natural, no one can tell I got it done. Dr. Grigoryants made sure it matches my face. It's been a year and a half since my surgery and I could not be happier with my results! I love my new nose. It built up my confidence!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I only wish I could have done this years ago.

Posted on October 4th, 2017

This process could not have been easier or more smoothly handled. Everyone here is amazing, starting with and most particularly highlighting Dr. Grigoryants.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Dr. Grigoryants is an exceptional doctor, truly caring about his patients. He has an eye for perfecting and improving the appearance of the face. I had revision rhinoplasty and he fixed my botched nose and perfected its symmetry, appearance, and more importantly improved my breathing. He is by far one of the best plastic surgeons in Southern California. I am so happy with the results!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Rhinoplasty Experience

Posted on September 19th, 2017

My entire experience with Dr. Grigoryants has been wonderful from start to finish. I got a rhinoplasty done 9 months ago and could never have imagined having a nose so pretty. Dr. Grigoryants explained the procedure, what I could expect, and made the entire process very smooth. I could not have chosen a better doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2017

The best doctor ever!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Been coming to Dr. Grigoryants for years. He is an artists, doctor and craftsman all in one. He will never recommend something that is not necessary, and always gives you a straight answer about recommendations. The high regard from his peers is well known as he has become one of the premier plastic surgeons in Southern California. Additionally, the staff is always willing to help, friendly and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

My experience with getting my noise job has been the best choice I could have ever made. I feel much better about my appearance and I have confidence I never had. I recommend Dr. Grigoryants he is a phenomenal doctor he made me feel comfortable and made sure he answered all of my questions prior to my procedure. The staff is very pleasant and helpful, they try their best to accommodate your schedule and call you days before to remind you of your appointment. Thank you Dr. Grigoryants

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Outstanding. It overcame my expectations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

I am very please with the Dr. He is profesional and competent. Very happy with the result.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vladimir Grigoryants is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.