ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vladimir Lytchakov Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vladimir Lytchakov?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Very Good Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Oh my

Posted on August 5th, 2014

Assumes everyone wants meds and wants you to see every other specialist so he doesnt have to figure out whats wrong. Took two visits w this non compassionate frigid personality to realize NTY.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

100%

Posted on October 5th, 2013

Dr. Lytchakov and his staff have been very helpful and generous with their time since my initial visiti. They have helped me understand my diagnosis and have worked with me and the pharamcist to ensure that I am getting the correct medications at the best price. I highly recommend the doctor and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great asset to Springfield Clinic

Posted on October 5th, 2013

Dr Lychakov takes time to explain diagnoses and treatments. He listens to patients and answers their questions thoroughly. You would not know that you are in a large clinic setting.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A mixed bag

Posted on September 13th, 2013

The doctor seems like a nice, knowledgeable fellow, the problems I had are that he did not tell me what the names of the tests I was taking or the reasons for them. I called his office the next day after I had learned more from friends to try to get explanations for the tests and rating systems and it took several hours and several phone calls and conversations with at least three of his staff to get someone to answer my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!

Posted on December 2nd, 2009

Dr. Lytchakov is an excellent doctor, I'd reccommend him to anyone!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2014

One Star

Posted on May 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vladimir Lytchakov is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.