The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vrunda Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vrunda Patel?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

a true professional and a nice person

Posted on March 12th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr.Patel for about 20 years. She is always very friendly and puts you at ease. She will go out of her way to get back to you on procedures and test results. .I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely honest & caring

Posted on October 26th, 2013

I've been a patient for more than 15 years and cannot say enough good things about her. She spent hours of her own time patiently answering questions I had about an on-going medical problem. She specifically scheduled my appt. as her last of the day so we could spend as much time as I wanted.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Needs to learn bedside manners

Posted on September 17th, 2013

I've been seeing Dr. Patel for a few years now, mostly for check ups and birth control. As a lean female with an auto-immune disease, I am very conscious of my body weight. My weight has not fluctuated greatly in the time I've been seeing Dr. Patel, and the auto-immune disease is surely noted in my file, however, every time I see her she asks if I have an eating disorder. She is blunt and rude and addresses such a sensitive topic like a bull in a china shop. I've never had an eating disorder, but I'm sure if I did I would not admit to it in such a negative environment. I think it's time to switch doctors.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2012

One of the most caring doctors I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst experience

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

i was treated so poorly by the staff during a phone call that i was left in tears and had no choice but to find another doctor. i would not recommend this place to anyone. they are not helpful at all!! !

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 19th, 2008

Wish there were more like her. She was very helpful, listened to what I said and had excellent information.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vrunda Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Princeton, NJ.