The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wade Larsen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wade Larsen?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Performed my gallbladder removal he explained everything in a way that i understood answered all my questions and concerns, was a pleasure to talk to. After i was confident i had chosen the right person followup visits were great also. the staff was fast and friendly three thumbs up out of a possible two!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Dr. Larsen is very straight forward and to the point. He will tell you worse case scenario and explain everything very clearly...even draws pictures for better understanding :-) He performed a very complicated and unique surgery on my mom 2 years ago...one that by all indications could have ended poorly. He did an excellent job and was very kind and good to her at all times even though you could tell he was completely exhausted. She was 81 then and is still kickin thanks to him!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2014

I had to have emergency surgery and after a long day seeing patients he took the time to do the surgery. He was very kind and answered all of my questions in a way I understood.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

would not recommend

Posted on October 28th, 2009

I had serious complications after surgery.because of a mistake he made. I almost did not recover from it it took me months to be free from pain. I have had to have two surgeries to try to correct what he did.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 26th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 7th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wade Larsen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Layton, UT.