ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wael Alabdulkarim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.5
  • 10
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wael Alabdulkarim?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Good Doc

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Very concerned about your conditions and complaints. Recommends surgery too quickly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Dr Karim help me to stop my seizure with only three visit after many years of seizure, he is very knowledgeable and has very good bed side manner I strongly re-command him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nik

Posted on July 4th, 2016

Very knowledgeable dr very good bed side manner very nice staff very well recommended

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 5th, 2015

When i saw this dr. he undiagnosed me saying it wasn't possible that I had my illness, because it was diagnosed by a woman doctor and "women can't be good doctors". that says it all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and Staff!!

Posted on May 18th, 2015

I have been a patient of his for over a year. He's always concern with what's going on with me. This Dr. To me seems like he never give up on you. He is always trying everything to help you. At times he talks to me about my family to get my mine off things. I am glad my family doctor recommended him to me. The staff always treat me with a smile and always pleasant on the phone when I call. Life may throw you a curve ball but Dr. Karim catches it without a mitt. I appreciate everything he and his staff is doing!! Thanks Dr. Karim!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on February 21st, 2015

very nice doctor , well informed , nice staff, waiting time is small, over all very happy with the visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on September 27th, 2014

very good bed side manner, well informed , nice staff, short time waiting, returning calls same day, strongly recommended.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on August 30th, 2013

very nice Doctor and staff, short waiting period,I strongly recommend him to anybody.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 29th, 2013

the staff is very rude and unprofessional. They do not call in scripts until you call numerous times to remind them. I went without medicine for almost a month. Person answering the phone yelled at me like I was stupid! Filing a complaint with medicare.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2011

nice bed side manner

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2010

Not recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional conduct

Posted on July 8th, 2008

very poor bedside manners. will never go back

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wael Alabdulkarim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.