The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Waleed Lashin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 29
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Waleed Lashin?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Do No Harm:What sets Dr. Lashin apart from all the other doctors' I've encountered is his CANDOR and respectful ATTENTIVENESS to my concerns...!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST MD EVER

Posted on February 27th, 2017

MY PARENTS ARE PATIENTS OF DR LASHIN. WISH THERE MORE MD LIKE DR LASHIN. HE WILL GO EXTRA MILE TO HELP HIS PATIENTS. KIND, GENTLE, COURTEOUS AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. HE DOESN'T RUSH. HE TAKES TIME TO EXPLAIN THINGS TO PATIENT AND FAMILY MEMBERS. HIS STAFF ARE EQUALLY THE SAME. PROMPT, COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a rare doctor !

Posted on May 20th, 2012

Dr. Lashin has been our doctor for the past seven years. He is careful in his diagnosis and allows the patien time to give him their symtoms before he examines and prescribes. He also will direct to you specialists whom he is in constant touch if you need to go to them. His office staff also reflects the caring attitude of the doctor. They are polite, efficient and always ready to assist you. After Dr. Lashin relocated, it was a long drive for us to see him, but we continue to take the trip because we cannot afford to lose a caring and able doctor like Dr. Lashin.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient and courteous

Posted on December 31st, 2010

Dr. Lashin was intorduced to our family after my father was admitted into St. Mary's hospital. Many members of our family are in the healthcare profession. We have never met a more courteous, patient physcian in our personal or professional lives. He was very thourough. We did not tell him we were working in healthcare yet he took every approprite test and precaution. I would highly recommend his services to anyone. Dr. Lashin was able to deal with many family memebers with various questions who all have different personalities.There should be more doctors like him in the world. He treats his patients as if they were his own family members!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

George Vougiatzis LCSW

Posted on August 10th, 2010

Very easy to engage,took the time to explain my diagnosis and why he recommended the medication he was prescribing. His staff is very caring as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doctor

Posted on June 8th, 2010

I love Dr. Lashin, he is by far the best physician I have ever been to. I have been going to him for over 6 years. I find him to be very knowledgably and caring. I have recommended him to all my family and friends and will continue to do so.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Waleed Lashin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.