ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walker Dixon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walker Dixon?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2016

Efficiencies office with great care from Dr Di son. Highly recommend his therapy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Should have his license revoked

Posted on June 19th, 2014

Willfully and intentionally ignored neurological problems. Misdiagnosed. Failed to take action against reported symptoms and injury. Medical malfeasance. Manufactured and falsely documented patient records to fit his diagnosis.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

better than some

Posted on March 9th, 2013

It's been a while since I saw Dr. Dixon and I hope he is still as kind and respectful as he was when I saw him. He wasn't perfect, a little naive about certain matters, but he had compassion, unlike it seems most of the psychiatrists that work on similar units.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good

Posted on July 4th, 2011

Dr. Dixon is a bit strange, but more importantly, he listens and is caring and smart. I appreciated working with him and would recommend him to anyone.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doc

Posted on June 24th, 2008

I find Dr. Dixon to be a very compassionate, knowledgeable and dedicated doctor that I respect highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 22nd, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walker Dixon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.