ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walter Bernacki Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 10
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Bernacki?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

very talented and good at bedside

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast implants

Posted on November 19th, 2015

I believe Dr. Bernacki is an excellent surgeon. He Is very pleasant and mannerly. I only wish he had advised me to wait for better healing before performing multiple (post mastectomy) reconstructive breast implant surgeries that failed. Mind you, I am of thin build and thin skinned, maybe the outcome would have been the same. I am inclined to think, however, that the restricted blood flow due to arterial damage from radiation, was the main cause of the failures. Had I been given more options I may have made better decisions, thus increasing the chances for optimal outcome. I will be returning to see Dr. Bernacki for services in the future. Personally, I think he is a super great man as well as a very skilled surgeon. I unfortunately was not able to be a shining example of his skills due to failure of the incision to heal well on the side where the skin was radiated.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

poor results from fat transfer

Posted on January 21st, 2014

I wanted to have a round bottom again, after a weight loss. I agreed to liposuction from my thighs, and saddle bags, as well as stomach and the fat was to be transferred to my buttocks. Lots of pain, divots in my thighs, sagging skin on my abdomen, ridges on my buttocks where the fat was placed, and no noticable results on the size of my buttocks.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Plastic Surgeon in Columbus!

Posted on May 28th, 2012

Dr. Bernacki is an excellent doctor! He is friendly and professional, as are all of his staff. He was always on time and I'm so happy with my results! I will definitely go back and have recommended him to all my friends and family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Reduction

Posted on July 22nd, 2010

I had a breast reduction done by Dr. Bernacki and I am exceptionally pleased with the result. It looks great. My size is very complimentary to my body type and the symmetry is also very good. I found him and his staff to be very helpful and professional. If I had to contact him for questions he was promptly available and patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walter Bernacki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.