ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walter Morgan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Morgan?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Retired professional

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Dr Morgan has been our family doctor for more than 20 years. He is very personable and extremnely skilled at diagnosing. As with many good doctors, he has way too many patients and may be difficult to get a prompt appointment with. Love and trust this man.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Insightful

Posted on September 21st, 2014

Without Dr. Morgan's educated insights and diagnoses, our family's health and well being would be sorely diminished. We often quote him to each other---Dr. Morgan says-----we are very grateful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2012

morgan is a doctor suitable for minor ailments and illnesses like your typical flu, colds, minor infections. this guy is out of touch with the modern times and people. if you have a more complicated problem, i would go to an internist, this guy is a family practitioner trying to perform like an internal medicine doctor.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2010

Morgan is a doctor like most other doctors who are expected to deal with the day to day problems of people with minor medical problems. However, as a person this man is racist at heart! This guy is all smiles in front, but this person has some unsaid emotions toward certain people. Beware!!! Do not put your full trust in this person!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 10th, 2010

Dr. Morgan is probably the best all around doctor I've dealt with in my life. The reason my rating is a little low on "getting and appt" is that Dr. Morgan has so many patients. Most routine appts are usually anywhere from a month to two months out, but in my opinion well worth the wait.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walter Morgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.