ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walter Lockhart Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.0
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Lockhart?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

bad service office is ridiculous

Posted on April 19th, 2016

I would never schedule another visit with this doctor. Shows up late for appointments. The office is way to small and uncomfortable. People barely can walk down hallway.

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

I wait 2 hours every time I go. He is always late! When I raised concerns about the antibiotics he put me on, he chuckled to my face and said that my concerns were impossible.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Doctor

Posted on November 2nd, 2010

This doctor does a really good job of calling you back when you need him. However, he does not call you back with your information in front of him. He asks you what was wrong with you and what medications he prescribed you. The last time I visited his office he was 2 hours late to his own practice, and he schedules multiple appointments at the same time... what a nightmare.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 8th, 2010

Rushes through your appointments, your concerns are not his concerns. If you have an appointment be ready to wait a good half hour to an hour on him. He's very unpersonable and almost condecending at times. I found a new doctor theres no way he's delivering my baby.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walter Lockhart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.