ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walter Meeker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

5.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Meeker?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2015

Dr. Meeker has always been thorough, professional, and kind in his care of me. He spends enough time to properly diagnose issues and never makes me feel rushed or pressured into something I don't feel comfortable with. He is a wonderful doctor and a gentleman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 25th, 2013

If there were 5 stars that could be given for the quality of the man, his qualities and abilities...I would give him 5 stars. Absolutely the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor in Traverse City!

Posted on January 13th, 2012

Dr. Meeker is extremely kind and takes time to get to know you and shows genuine interest in you. He was very helpful and diagnosed my problem correctly the first time. With his help I have been able to overcome a problem I'd been struggling with for years. He's a fantastic, caring and honest doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2010

I've been seeing Dr. Meeker for the past 3 years and I've never had a better doctor in my life. He is very caring and always remembers a face. And doesnt treat the patient like a customer (just trying to get to the next one, but with care and compassion. He listens and gives great advice.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walter Meeker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Traverse City, MI.