ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walter Molofsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Molofsky?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2015

Dr. Molofsky was fantastic and was great with my son. He actually speaks to the children and then addresses the concerns of the parents. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Best dr i ever met .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor!

Posted on July 10th, 2014

Working with Dr. Molofsky's office is a pleasure! I have always received prompt call-backs and receptive, kind, and caring communication with his secretary, who goes beyond the call of duty to make parents and patients feel cared for and cared about. Dr. Molofsky spent time with us going over the complexity of our son's medical issues. He never makes us feel rushed. His approach is a great combination of thoroughness and being able to see the whole picture and all aspects of the patients care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Former Patient

Posted on July 19th, 2013

Doctor Molofsky is the best of the best.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you

Posted on May 2nd, 2013

Dr. Walter Molofsky is a brilliant neurologist with a nice smile. He is always nice to his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Given a run around

Posted on September 20th, 2012

The Secretary don't know what they are doing. All they do is is give you a run around, on the phone for more then a Hour. and they say speak to this one and this one,the WORST When there is a special case they should here out there patients, An not say that is all we have. Yes there is a lot of doctors out there, and i will go find one for my child. The worse phone service i ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walter Molofsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.