ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walter Moore III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 9 Comments

2.7
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Moore III?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Horrible outome from surgery

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Stay away from this poor excuse for a physician. Botched my deviated septum surgery and I had to have my entire nose rebuilt with bone from my ribs because of the loss of all cartilage due to his incompetence and poor surgical skills. Abrasive personality and lousy bedside manner. Holier than thou attitude and does not like to be challenged or have his diagnosis and treatments questioned.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wasted Money

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

I absolutely will not ever return to this clinic , these people are the most uncaring , unethical group I've ever had the misfortune of experiencing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 26th, 2012

I would never go back to him. He performed surgery on me and never followed up. I had to call and ask for a follow up appointment. The staff is kind and efficient. He lacks any bedside manner whatsoever .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Moore is fantastic!

Posted on December 14th, 2011

I originally went in because of continual sinus problems. After a few tests and surgery I have had minimal sinus problems and can breathe sooo much better.In the beginning of this year I took my 2 year old in with sinus problems. She was diagnosed with enlarged adenoids. They were removed and within 2 weeks her problems were gone.Dr. Moore took the time with me and my husband and answered all our questions. We did not feel rushed or shorted on our time. He even called to find out how our youngest was doing after day surgery.He is tops in our books. Plus I send all my friends to him that have problems. They thank me when they are done.He is a great Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2011

Dr.Moore is a doctor that lacks the knowledge to do his job properly. He is disrespectful with regards to other physicians and absolutely does not care about his patients. It's all about the money and number of patients he sees in a day. DO NOT GO TO HIM!!!!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Moore III

Posted on October 29th, 2010

This visit was after a terrible night's sleep. The appointment was easy to make and overall I was very satisfied with the staff and doctor. He was open to questions and seemed like he cared.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

will not return

Posted on May 6th, 2010

Overall I found him impatient, rather abrasive personality, and often prescribes treatment without determining the underlying cause and tends to over treat with medications and procedures. This had been my experience in the time I was a patient for many years. I finally had enough and found another ENT.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2008

I was very happy with my choice to use him as my ENT doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 21st, 2008

Does not listen to the patient so, he can't give an accurate diagnosis.Does not have patience.I was very disappointed in this Doctor on my first visit and that will also be my last.He was to busy giving me his opinion to listen to all signs & syptoms and to busy making sure I use his choice for my scans rather than my choice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walter Moore III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bismarck, ND.