ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Walter Pedowitz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Walter Pedowitz?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

I was impressed about how he made me feel at ease in the appt. Plus I was very impressed with his knowledge on how to try and make me feel better. Can't wait to see him again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

There wAS ONE BIG PROBEM. My appt was1:15. I was called in at 2:30 and left the office at 3:30. That was not good. Don't schedule too many appts at 1 time.Thewait was 1 hr and 15 min

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First Visit

Posted on July 14th, 2016

**NOTE**: Please advise patients (especially injured or handicap patients that the entrance is in the rear of the bldg) / other than that, it was our first time coming to this office and the entire staff was very friendly and welcoming / the office was nice and bright and clean / patients were being seen very quickly - only waited about 5 minutes before being called / the doctor was very thorough and took the time to answer all of our questions / overall, i was very pleased and would recommend them

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

would never recommend this doctor wrecked my ankle for life doesn't care at all. I even overheard him say he couldn't wait to cut someone open. Run as far away from him as possible

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Walter Pedowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clark, NJ.