ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Walter Wojnar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Walter Wojnar?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Selfish

Posted on March 25th, 2016

This office left me two messages confirming a 1 o'clock appointment. I took off work to go and arrived at 15 to 1. They said my appointment was at 12 30! Instead of seeing me, she said that he wanted to go to lunch! All I needed was 4 minutes! unbelievably selfish Doctor! Don't recommend him because he doesn't care about your time only his. I work in health care and was appalled. I even had the messages saying 1 o'clock on my phone! Aaaahhhh so bugged

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

He is attentive and real..not afraid to tell you the truth..pays attention...makes you feel like you really matter..is on point with tests and prescriptions..staff is very friendly and helpful..setting up appointments is a breeze..he really takes his time with you...explains everything...follows up on things...just a great experience ..i finally found a doc that I like and trust

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING!

Posted on July 24th, 2013

He's and amazing doctor ever since the first visit! He treated me with care and kindness he's also a great guy to talk to and he's so nice! I recommend him to everyone looking for a great family doctor!! :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on July 8th, 2013

Dr. Wojnar has been an amazing doctor since my first visit. He pays close attention to his patients and I would Recomend him to everyone. He's patient and kind. So if you are looking for a great doctor, Dr. Wojnar is Your best choice!! 😊😄😘

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 7th, 2012

I went to this ?doctor? about ten years ago for tinnitus. He ordered me to the emergency room for a heart attack; 'the surgeons would be waiting'. I told him 'we aren't going to do that'. He sent me to a heart doctor, instead. Nothing came of it. It's been about ten years now. I haven't been to a hospital or doctor, since. His experience scared me half to death.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Walter Wojnar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olmsted Twp, OH.