ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wanda Northam Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
38.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wanda Northam?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Exceptional DR

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Extremely accurate in diagnosis. Taken care of my family for several years. Found brain tumor in Son-in-law when other doctors could not.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY HAPPY PATIENT!!!

Posted on March 3rd, 2014

My entire LASIK experience from beginning to end was awesome. Dr. Northam and her staff were professional, friendly and took the time needed to answer any questions or concerns I might have. Not to mention I now see better than 20/20. I will definitely recommend her to my friends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2013

I really like this doctor. But the wait times are insane. 2 hours.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad experience/ wasted over $3000

Posted on November 26th, 2012

had lasic surgury two times. vision was much worse after second surgury.She now blames problem on other causes out of her control.problems did not exist until she was paid. she is rude and short spoken .

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 19th, 2009

a nice dr. doctor, but does not spend or even try to explain any medical problem or question you might have. she did lasix surgery and had complications a few years afterwards and she was not concerned or so it seemed. Beware of her doing LASIX SURGERY. she will stand behind it

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wanda Northam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Texarkana, TX.