The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wanda Ryan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wanda Ryan?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Looks out for her patients

Posted on March 20th, 2015

Dr. Ryan has treated our family for several years and, on many occasions, gone far above and beyond to ensure excellent care. She really cares about her patients and works with them to achieve the best outcome. The office staff is outstanding and gracious.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2011

I found Dr. Ryan to be a very black and white doctor, who does really listen to you and the other medical issues you may have outside of her focus. I had to repeatedly remind her of the same thing visit after vist. a black and white view of everything; does not suit me as life exists in all the shades of gray. I have an apt next month with a different endocrinologist, who i am hoping will be much better.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2011

I had been to several Endocrinologists and was not getting any better. In fact my Glucose levels were in the 400's. Dr. Ryan in one visit re-categorized me as not having Type 2 diabetes, but almost Type 1. She changed all my meds and put me on long lasting and short term Insulin. After 2 months my levels and back under 175. Still not the best but a lot better than it was. I realize this is going to take time but with Dr. Ryan's I know I am getting the treatment I need.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2010

Caring, efficient, good follow up, looks at whole picture, never had any problem with staff, going to this doctor over 6years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 15th, 2010

Dr. Ryan's office staff over the years has been snitty and short. Almost if you are bothering them. They protect the doctor as if you want to speak to the great a powerful OZ! When discussing the matters with the doctor, she does not listen to her patients. I believe the rude office comes from its leadership of the doctor. She has a horrible bed side manner and does not care about her patients. Find another doctor for Endocrinology preferably in another hospital.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2010

Very professional and thorough.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wanda Ryan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flemington, NJ.