ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Warner Huh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 23
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warner Huh?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

He is an amazing doctor...very caring and personable

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Our family greatly appreciated his constant contact with our family and explaining options and procedures. Mother had a rare presentation of ovarian cancer and he was eager to help us rule out other type of cancer. My mother is 82 and not sure if she will seek treatment, but feel that he has helped us to weigh her options. He has each time followed up with a personal phone call every step of the way and we greatly appreciate it. Very professional physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2016

Dr. Huh is an outstanding individual and a highly competent, compassionate physician. I can't say enough positive comments about Dr. Huh!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on July 8th, 2013

Dr Huh takes something as complex and confusing as cancer and explains it so well. He goes in depth about your treatment plan and why he's created that option for you. Very caring, doesn't rush you and gladly answers questions.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Warner Huh an amazing doctor

Posted on April 24th, 2013

Dr. Huh is an amazing doctor. He explains what the problem is, extremely well. He is not only concerned for you, as the patient, but for your family as well. Even after my surgery, he, himself calls you to check on you. He calls and gives you the results. Even now, 2 years after my surgery and chemo; he still has the same concern for me and my family. If you find that you need a female Cancer doctor. HE IS THE ONE...praying you won't need one.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on June 20th, 2012

When I first Met Dr Huh, I was scared to death. He was great, and his staff was wonderful to me. I'm still seeing him after three years. He saved my life. I would not see anyone else. Thank You Dr. Huh .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!

Posted on March 21st, 2012

When I first visited Dr. Huh I was scared to death. I was relieved almost from the beginning by his staff. My fears were calmed, I'm still his patient; wouldn't go any where else. I would refer him to everybody. He is the Greatest!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 4th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 21st, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Warner Huh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.