ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Warren Chumley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Chumley?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

He is the best doctor I have ever been to. He takes the time to really listen to me about my health problems and he really cares about his patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really listens

Posted on May 15th, 2013

Always on time and keeps his appointment times perfectly. Still takes time to listen. Great manner and a knowledgeable physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hope

Posted on March 6th, 2013

Very professional, informative with a gentle , caring approach. Listened to what I had to say.I was feeling pretty low but he gave me hope. Excellent communication skills and I highly recommend Dr. Chumley. Best experience I have encountered for a long time

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thought he was going to be the answer to my prayers

Posted on December 8th, 2011

On my first visit, I thought Dr. Chumley would be the doctor I was looking for. Since my diagnosis of MS, I have tried several neurologists. The second visit, he left me scratching my head. Every thing I reported to him, he said I was faking it or he didn't believe me. Then, even though he thought I was faking, he increased my medication to control that sympton. WTH

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highest Recommendation!

Posted on April 27th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 6th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Warren Chumley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.