The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Warren Geisler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Geisler?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Patient Doctor

Posted on January 21st, 2014

I've been Dr. Geisler's patient for years now. He has always listened carefully and patiently to my health concerns. I've never felt rushed. He has taken the time to explain in detail his suggestions and recommendations. I would certainly recommend Doctor Geisler. Thank you Doctor Geisler for your practice.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most offensive and useless doctor

Posted on June 5th, 2013

Geisler made me feel foolish about worrying for the health of my child. Then he was useless in diagnosing her. I took her to another doctor 2 days later and they correctly diagnosed her within minutes and was able to help my daughter get better. Never again will I pay to see this doctor...

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I have had the pleasure of knowing

Posted on May 26th, 2013

Dr. Geisler is the best doctor I have ever known. He is not only professional and exceptionally knowledgeable, but he is caring and takes the necessary time with you to make you feel comfortable and is patient as well. He is not afraid to go the extra mile with you. He goes above and beyond what is normally expected of a doctor these days.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleasant suprise

Posted on June 17th, 2010

Took time to listen to my questions and concerns and answered them with more than enough information for me to make a good assessment of my condition. Very knowledgable, patient and a good conversationalist. I have only had one visit with this doctor but was impressed by is manor and experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Warren Geisler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.