The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Warren Marks Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Warren Marks?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Great doctor. Both my children love him and look forward to seeing him. This world needs more caring doctors like Dr Marks. We realize how fortunate we are to have a doctor like him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

We absolutely love Cooks Childrens.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Dr. Marks is very caring and takes the time to really help us. He is down to earth and is sincerely interested in getting to know his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

we have had excellent service everytime!! and my son absolutely loves the nurse :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor ever

Posted on December 17th, 2014

I almost died because of him he was my doctor for 11 years and every MRI I would. Have he would tell me I had it spot in my head but that. Was normal it was a cyst that grew as a big apple the time passed I got blind and had a surgery done by another doctor :(

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing

Posted on September 12th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

compassionate

Posted on May 1st, 2011

Dr Marks is very compassionate in his practice. He is an amazing man with outstanding skills. He is my sons neurologist and has been for the last three years. My son was born with VERY rare disorder called CIPA. He went through extensive research on the disorder to find the best possible drug therapys (even though there aren't any that will work that we know of) and he even went as far as studing the disorder to figure out what we can do to keep him as safe as possible. Dr. Marks is an incredible neuroligist. I would recommend him to anyone with neurological problems or questions. His is excellent at what he does.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Warren Marks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.