ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Washington Muro Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Washington Muro?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Unethical, very unprossional.

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Told me I wouldn't fool him and my MRI was going to be negative. Patient profiling misdiagnosed me for 2 years. I never asked for anything but advice. I didn't want off from work. I will not take pain pills.. what is his problem?

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2014

Amazing bedside manner! Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very direct but cares

Posted on June 7th, 2011

Can be direct and with me, it's what I need. Get on to me sometimes for not taking cares of myself so do have a feeling he cares.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Doctor I ever had ever!

Posted on December 21st, 2010

Dr. W. Muro has helped and given the security I need as a patient. I feel much better than I have in the past. He has done more in 2 mnths than I had Dr. do in yrs.I know he is all about caring for his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

arrogance beyond belief

Posted on November 29th, 2010

I had an appoitment today at 2:30.When I got there at 2:23 after a seven minute wait the staff told me I would have to reschedule as my appoinment was at 2:15. No, 2:30 I wrote it down twice. The staff didn't care at all. Just sat with that blank look. In any case I've waited for over an hour before. I juat said I'm not late and even if I was reschedule over eight minutes. What arrogance from the doctor and staff. I'm so glad I didn't get in to see him. I person of that mentality can't help anyone. I've never had a problem with any doctor I've ever seen in my life. And I'm fifty years old. So, it takes a real jerk to fire me up. My regular doctor who is a good doctor couldn't see me so I took the first available. Big, surprise I'm sure no one would go to him unless they were desperate. I was and still am in alot of pain. But, I'll die before I go see this nut. God, help the sick people that go to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overcharges and Underpreforms

Posted on February 1st, 2010

Wanted a freaking wart removed. Two visits later I still have the wart as he didn't have time to deal with it. Furthermore, his office charges my insurance TWO visits for a physical. Treatment not received after going twice and charge 3 office visits.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Washington Muro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lees Summit, MO.