ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wasim Haque Is this you?

Filter Reviews

151 Ratings • 75 Comments

3.8
  • 89
  • 12
  • 11
  • 8
  • 31

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wasim Haque?

Showing 12 of 151 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Does not remember what he has you on. His nurse is very rude,office staff in font office have no willing to help any one when you walk in you feel like you are a inconvenience to them .and do not try to call them they will not answer the phone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor and staff

Posted on July 13th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Haque for many years and during this time I have never had a bad experience with him or his staff. He is devoted to his practice and spends the time required to explain and recommend everything I need. His nurses and staff are friendly, helpful and professional. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Quality of Care form a highly knowledgeable doctor

Posted on April 28th, 2017

It was 3rd time lucky for me when I ended up at Dr. Haque's office. I had gone to 2 previous doctors and my own PCP and none of them would pay attention to the tiny lump in my neck. They told me it was too small and it was nothing. Dr. Haque believed me, did a biopsy and guess what ? I had Thyroid cancer. I'm 4 weeks post surgery and even though he did not do surgery ( he referred me out) , he called me almost every day to make sure I was ok. He made sure my calcium levels were ok. THIS DOCTOR SAVED MY LIFE. I am still going to need treatment but I feel confident that I am in good hands and trust the quality of care I will receive. I trust his judgment and that's very important. He also manages my diabetes but the focus right now is on getting rid of the cancer. If you're looking for a true professional who is knowledgeable and very up to date on current treatments, he's the guy you should be seeing. He actually cares about his patients. I've read some reviews about his bedside manner but I am not looking for a babysitter. He's an accomplished doctor who will not babysit you. Just go to him - you wont be sorry

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly competent Endocrinologist

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Having Doctor Haque as my Endroconolgist makes me feel very confident that my diabetes is being monitored by a through professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Dr Haque is alway very patient when talking to you. Always open for questions and ready to explain Always nice experience.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great practice

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Excellent experience all around

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient Since 2010

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Dr. Haque is kind and compassionate, and I especially appreciate his willingness to discuss alternative options for my healthcare. I have recommended him to my family and friends in need of an endocrinologist .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Someone of trust!

Posted on December 27th, 2016

I've been seeing Dr Haque for many years now and am confident in his skills, abilities and a sincere concern for my well-being. His knowledge is up-to-date!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is very knowledgeable

Posted on December 18th, 2016

Great doctor, he listens and take time to explain what 1 needs to know. I would highly recommend him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Job in treating my diabetes

Posted on December 16th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Haque ever since I was diagnosed with diabetes more than 10 years ago. He has done an excellent job.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr Hague for the last 4 years. He is is very thorough, and explains everything. Unlike all other endocrinologists I have seen since 1995, I feel fortunate that I found him. Would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Excellent Dr. Very thorough, and understanding. Dr Haque is very knowledgeable and wonderful. He takes his time with you explaining everything properly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wasim Haque is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.