ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wassim Mchayleh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.8
  • 31
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wassim Mchayleh?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Dr. Mchayleh is very compassionate and caring. He seems to really care for his patients and takes time to explain and answer questions. I am so proud to have him as my oncologist.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Very caring, attentive. He seems to really be interested in you as a patient, and listens well. He was very supportive of my desire to avoid chemo and radiation if at all possible, and did not push. Very exceptional doctor, who seems to enjoy his work and takes his patients seriously. The staff is wonderful also. No negatives at all. Highly recommend Dr. Mchayleh.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

I was very pleased with my visits to Dr, Mchayleh's office. Everyone was so caring and did everything they could to make my treatments as easy as possible. i would recommend Dr. Mchayleh to anyone who has to see an ongolgist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Dr. McHayleh and his staff are the best--very caring and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Dr McHayleh is an amazing physician with an extraordinary staff! Very smart & inquisitive to get to correct diagnosis & treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, caring , professional, empathetic, attentive, progressive in the field of medicine, organized, very calm, confident, and trust worthy. His staff is very friendly and reliable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stage 3 stomach and stage 3 colon cancer

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Wow what an awesome experience we have had with Dr. McHaylah and his staff at Well Star West Ga medical center. Dr. McHaylah goes above and beyond to explain what's going on during treatment and what to expect. We love him like he's our family now!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Amazing, smart, incredibly interactive & so caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCEPTIONALLY COMPASSIONATE MAN

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Dr. Mchayleh and his entire staff are the most compassionate caring practice I have ever known. I have absolutely nothing bad or negative to say about this man. God is truly at work through this wonderful doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

My moms cancer has been a rough journey,but since we have came to west ga oncology our journey has became much easier....the staff is caring and their bed side manner can't be beat😊

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a patient in Thomasville, Ga.

Posted on July 11th, 2012

I'm 61 years old, and he is one of the two best doctors I've ever had. His knowledge and skills are extraordinary, and, if possible, they're only surpassed by the compassion he shows and the care he gives his patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wassim Mchayleh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lagrange, GA.