ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Watson Roye Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Watson Roye Jr?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Had emergency surgery May 2016, his bedside manner is impeccable. Just a wonderful human being and great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

I absolutely adore Dr Roye. I had the Roux n Y done. It's been almost three years since my surgery. I have less than a hundred pounds left to lose, I started out at 484 lbs. Haven't had any real problems. Love Dr. Roye!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgery

Posted on May 16th, 2015

I had to go through the ER and Dr Roye was who they called. They could not have picked a better doctor in my opinion. He has a big heart and cares what you have to say.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2011

Dr. Roye is a very comforting and caring dr. he put me at ease about my surgery. he took his time with me, answered all of my questions. he vistited me 3xs a day for the four days i was in the hopital. his staff was wonderful to me. getting an appointment or getting in to see him last minute was never a problem. i wish all dr.'s and their staff can be this way.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Watson Roye Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waxahachie, TX.