ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Alberts Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Alberts?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2017

I've gone to Dr. Alberts for over 25 years. I used to love him, his office and the nurses there. This changed significantly several years ago when, for some unknown reason, he lost his entire nursing staff I've known for years. The new nursing staff and other staff is horrible. They don't pass along messages to the doctor, they take weeks to call in refills for medications, if they even do at all, and they never follow up to tell me test results, etc. it's a real shame because I love Dr. Alberts himself, but trying to deal with his inept staff is extremely frustrating. I'm currently looking for another doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever!

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Most knowledgeable doctor I have ever known. Has a medical computer for a brain. Very friendly, outstanding person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

He's just the best doctor I've ever had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

25 years of service

Posted on November 30th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Alberts for about 25 years. What a great doctor. I have referred patients over the years because of the service and professionalism. It has been great to go the office seeing the same outstanding staff and who know your history. Thanks a million.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2010

Dr. Alberts and his staff are always very helful, informative and courteous. I'm very happy a friend referred me - he now sees my entire family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2010

Dr. Alberts is very professional and knowledgeable in all areas of practice. I fully trust him with my entire family.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Alberts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedar Rapids, IA.