ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Fuchs Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Fuchs?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Outstanding in every way.

Posted on November 12th, 2016

He is thorough, patient and caring with a wonderful chair side professionalism enabling me to better comprehend the occlusion in my eye. He welcomes questions and makes sure you completely understand his diagnosis and recommended treatment. You will not be disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great office and doctor

Posted on January 9th, 2016

Dr. Fuchs has a great manner and spends a lot of time with me at each visit. His office is very well run and unlike most eye doctors I have been to, you don't have to wait forever. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Experienced Patient

Posted on November 29th, 2013

Already told my friend after first visit. Have seen 5 other opthalmologists and Dr. Fuchs ties with my favorite regular eye doctor who is tops also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

EXCELLENT, HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR 25 YEARS.RECOMMEND HIGHLY

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2010

Dr. Fuchs was compassionate and knowledgeable. He has a great sense of humor but is also very sensitive to the difficulties of being a patient. He was the third retina doctor that I have seen, and I will stick with him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2010

The most caring physician I have ever seen. He explains everything clearly. I asked him a question once and he got out a text book and read me the details. This was above and beyond the call of duty. This is someone who inspires trust and earns your respect.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I wish all doctors could be like Dr. Wayne Fuchs

Posted on July 27th, 2010

He is a five star doctor in every way.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CEO

Posted on August 21st, 2009

Dr. Fuchs is so smart and kind. He was focused and attentive, and helped me cope with a difficult diagnosis.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Fuchs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.