ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Justice Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

5.0
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Justice?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Justice for 3+ years. Best doctor I have seen in my 60+ years. I have seen many doctors over the years and knew the first time I saw him I wanted him to be my doctor and I am so happy with him. He listens to what I say, I feel he truly cares about my health I never feel rushed he is will to spend the time with me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the Best

Posted on February 8th, 2013

I have been with Dr Justice since he was in the USAF. He is the best of the best--knowledgable, caring, compassionate and follows my many challenges with much patience. What a doctor should be! Also he has Leslie to compliment him and help follow up-- a great team throughout the office! I appreciate them!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr J

Posted on June 11th, 2012

I've been with Dr J since the 90's and he is the most caring doctor I've ever delt with. His nurse (Leslie) is very caring and helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of a kind

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

Dr. Justice is what a doctor should be-- or what doctors used to be--compassionate , accessible and honest. No arrogance, a great listener and follows up when neccessary.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The #1 Doctor

Posted on April 10th, 2012

Just to have an appointment with him make you feel better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome physician and practice

Posted on November 29th, 2011

Dr Justice and the rest of the folks at Twin Cities Med Prac treat patients with dignity and respect. All of the doctors, nurses and support staff are friendly and efficient and each deserve a pat on the back.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2011

Always feel like I have been cared for when I leave Dr. Justice's office. Entire staff is wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on July 7th, 2011

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Justice's for more than 7 years. He is very knowledgable, caring, supportive and encouraging. You couldn't find a better doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Justice is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Niceville, FL.