The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Martin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 18
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Martin?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

CID

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Had lasik surgery on both eyes in 2000 and I still have perfect vision to date! Dr. Martin is phenomenal!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Very positive experience

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

I was very, very pleased with the whole staff including the Doctor as I walked in the door for the first visit the people in the waiting area was speaking about how wonderful this office make them feel. I'm a happy patient!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

The Doctor is OK but the exam was so brief, too short.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waiting time

Posted on January 14th, 2014

In spite of the long waiting time, I so like Dr. Martin and would go to him again. If it wasn't for the long wait time, he would get the 5 stars.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST DOCTOR

Posted on July 9th, 2013

Dr. Martin is by far one of the best Drs. I have ever experienced. He is my mother's doctor; she is legally blind. I accompany her to all her appointments with Dr. Martin. He has NEVER failed to amaze us with his exceptional bedside manner and genuine concern. He is charismatic, funny and easy to communicate with. He is a superb listener and incredibly up to date and knowledgeable. I have recommended him to other family members. There may be a bit of a wait as he is in demand, but he is worth the drive and wait.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Diamond Bar, CA.