ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wayne Maxson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wayne Maxson?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2017

Me and my wife went to Mr.Maxson for help about her fibroids and he suggested that she use some birth control hormone pills to stop the bleeding. I asked him what the side affects were for this medicine and he said they were minor. To make a long story short, my wife had a stroke 1 week later after using the medicine he recommended. She has severe aphasia and we can have a child for a whole year. Our lives have changed drastically in the past 2 months, matter fact I’m in the ER right now while I’m writing this review.

Easy Appointment
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

trustworth professional

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Excellent, professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy fertility specialist. The latter trait is very hard to find in this industry as many insurance does not cover various treatments. Maxson advised us to keep trying naturally where others recommended thousands $$ in surgeries and procedures and I'm happy to say we followed Maxson's advices which were correct. Speaks very highly of him and unfortunately very poorly of others in the industry.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Great Doctor and staff

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Dr. Maxson and his staff are very courteous and concern about their patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Totally recommended

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Well here is a tip that iv found very useful for me, not everyone is the same, that's why you go have an appointment and see how you feel, just remember to alway keep a positive attitude towards everything and especially because of the hard situation that you might be facing don't let your feelings get in the way of the truth. He is an awesome doctor and I have and will recommend him to others.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

The best doctor I have seen in the last 15 years!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2013

almost 26 years ago a very young Dr. Maxson diagnosed my beautiful daughters fertility problems. After 4 or 5 aborted pregnancies, she gave birth to the most wanted little boy in the world. One miscarriage later, she gave birth to the most wanted little girl in the world. Dr. Maxson is a hero, these babies have turned into wonderful people, educated, hard working, talented, and both have credits which would awe most people in both the sports world and TV Industry. I thank him every day, thought of him this am when I send texts to my grandchildren and they responded with love. What we would have missed except for him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Maxson!

Posted on June 5th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr. Wayne S. Maxson Is A Outstanding Doctor

Posted on June 4th, 2012

He's A Great DOC. I Must SAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2010

Great doctor..He personally calls with results and answers all your questions...I would absolutely recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best RE in South Florida

Posted on September 26th, 2009

He is the best there is. Excellent diagnostician as well as wonderful bedside manner. He personally calls with results and allows time for questions. He got me pregnant 3 times so far. High success rates. Friendly staff who really care about you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wayne Maxson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Margate, FL.