The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wen Liang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wen Liang?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2015

She is a very good doctor Right on top of the latest information I have been going to her for quite awhile now and I am pleased with her services. Her staff is very courteous and friendly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice and a good doctor

Posted on May 12th, 2012

Dr. Liang is very nice and knowledgeable. This is the first time my visit and she spent time with me a lot time with me. And th waiting is quick. Dr.Laing very nice and she treat you like her friend when she talking to you. I'm very pleased and happy also their staff very friendly. If you looking nice, friendly and knowledgeable doctor, she is the right one.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and conscientious

Posted on December 12th, 2011

I was with my previous family practice MD for more than 15 years. She retired more than a year ago and I've been looking for the right doctor ever since. I'm happy to say I've found her. I highly recommend Dr. Liang. Professional and conscientious. She explains things clearly and encourages you to ask questions. Most importantly she treats you with respect. The front office assistant demonstrates the same professionalism.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's the best!!!

Posted on October 6th, 2011

Dr. Liang is one of the most caring doctor's I have met. She is a great listener. It is easy to get an appointment. I am sooo happy she is here in San Mateo. I have referred my mother and also a close friend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring and professional

Posted on May 13th, 2011

It is hard to find a doctor who is really proficient in his/her specialty. Now I am very glad I find her and she win my trust all the time. Now all my family members see her and so far great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2011

A GREAT doctor -- she had me diagnosed while other doctors were trying multiple things to try to get to the crux of my complicated medical situation -- she was at least 4 months earlier than others in suspecting a brain tumor, far in advance of MRI/CAT and other expensive procedures

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2011

Dr Liang combines the best of Western medicine with a dose of Eastern. Very willing to listen before making decisions. Willing to give lifestyle changes time to work instead of immediately issuing medication .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wen Liang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlingame, CA.