ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wendy Corning Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wendy Corning?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Dr. Corning is awesome she has amazing bedside manner and love her kind heart...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT GO HERE

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Absolutely terrible service. Not only did I wait in my room for an hour without seeing anyone, they mailed my bills to the incorrect address and failed to call me to tell me I had a bill so now I'm dealing with a debt collector. If you don't want my situation to happen to you PLEASE do not go to this doctor. I have never had issues with a doctor and this is the worst doctor in Bloomington.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

dr corning has very good beside manners and very personable. i would highly recommend anyone to go there

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

I would highly recommend Wendy, she has been my physician for over 17 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Down-to-earth

Posted on October 31st, 2012

After I finished having babies I wanted a famale Gyn, so saw a few different women before I made my decision. Dr. Corning was, and is, extremely down-to-earth, kind, and professional. I've been seeing her since before she went into practice for herself and have never been disappointed. She performed my hysterectomy, and has even provided care for my other health concerns while I was finding specialists to take over that care. She definitely goes over and above! She makes what could be an uncomfortable time as relaxing as it can be. I highly recommend Dr. Corning.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I fly from Florida to Indiana to be seen by Dr. Corning

Posted on February 24th, 2011

Finding a doctor you can truly trust and feel comfortable with is an incredibly hard task to accomplish. I am blessed to have found that in Dr. Corning. She takes the time to listen and to explain everything. I never feel rushed or like there is anyone else she is in a hurry to see. I moved to Florida yet continue to fly back to Indiana to be seen by her, even arranging trips/flights for no other purpose than an appointment with Dr. Corning. I trust her fully and appreciate all she is as a doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2010

Dr Corning is extremely compassionate and genuinely cares for her patient. I have never had a doctor that calls me herself to talk about my lab results, it usually has always been a nurse. The office staff makes you feel at ease and I am so thankful that I have a wonderful caring doctor. I would recommend her in a heartbeat!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on March 10th, 2010

Dr. Corning has been my gynecologist for 13 years. In fact, her office is an hour's drive my home. Not only is she an excellent physician, she is a kind and caring person.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2009

When I first went to her, I was dealing with a potentially-scary condition. She immediately made me feel much better and more at ease. I have been seeing her for annual visits for the past 5 years -- she is terrific. Warm, friendly, easy-going, and willing to spend all the time with me that I need. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a GYN.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I wouldn't recommend anyone else!

Posted on August 14th, 2008

Knowing that I have a doctor who cares about ME, who takes her time to know how "I" feel or what she can do to help me, now that's humility....that's the doctor I want. Dr. Corning is it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wendy Corning is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomington, IN.