ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wendy Weiss Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

2.6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wendy Weiss?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 17th, 2017

This is the worst Dr & would never recommend her to anyone. she doesn't care about her patients. all she cares about is money! I have never heard of paying when you making appt.before being seen by dr. also never heard of a dr that doesn't deal with disability. she is not very personable & definitely not friendly and doesn't spend enough time with her patients. I would never recommend this dr!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

I have migraines and she has been working with me to find the best solutions to ease my pain. She always spends a lot of time listening to triggers for my headaches and any other issues I may have. Very caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2015

I once saw her falsify subpoenaed records.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient of 2 years

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

Dr. Weiss is professional and thorough. I have found her approachable and she takes time in answering my questions. There seems to be a high turnover in the office staff. In the past there has been a problem with them seeming less than welcoming however, there has been improvement.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Disappointed

Posted on October 6th, 2010

I've only seen her a few times but have been seriously disappointed each time. She was not warm and definitely didn't make me feel at ease. In fact I would describe her demeanor as outright rude. She was hurried and gave me the feeling I was taking too much of her time. Office staff seemed unorganized and unprofessional as well.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WORST DR. I HAVE EVER SEEN

Posted on March 31st, 2010

TITLE SAYS IT ALL I DO NOT KNOW HOW SHE GOT HER LICENSE! SHE IS SO RUDE AS WELL! DO NOT GO TO HER UNLESS YOU WANT TO DIE!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally what medical care should be like

Posted on July 14th, 2009

Thank you doctor Weiss for taking such good care of me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Name changed to Dr. Weiss (married)

Posted on March 23rd, 2009

Dr. Weiss, nee DaSilva is very knowledgeable and takes sufficient time to explore patient problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wendy Weiss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pismo Beach, CA.