ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wendy Manzon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wendy Manzon?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Do not rely on this office for medical treatment!

Posted on June 13th, 2014

This office cares about nothing but your "Blue Cross" card. The staff is obnoxious to the patients. Medical treatment and patient comfort are the farthest things from their agenda. We understand this doctor is now moving out of state, with absolutely no notice to her patients!!!! She merely seeks to slide her patients over to the guy who is buying, and therefore paying her for, her practice. Warning: Find someone other than this medical practice!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

does not read or follow up on radiology or lab reports

Posted on September 23rd, 2012

In my opinion this dr is worse than dangerous. Test results are filed away and completely ignored despite warnings contained in the reports. I was misled into a false sense of security that everything was ok when in fact I needed immediate surgery. By the time I found out it was too late.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2009

I felt Dr. Griffin was knowlegable and professional. She did not appear in a hurry, listened to my concerns, asked appropriate questions then made recommedations. I find her staff to be courteous, friendly and helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't Choose

Posted on August 17th, 2009

This physician (if I can call her that) prescibed medicines that reduced my renal function to that a person who is on kidney dialysis. When this was brought to her attention, she refused prescribe new meds, take my calls when my blood pressure reach 191/80 and had her office staff lie and say she was out for 2 weeks when I tried to schedule an appt. If you value your life - do not see this woman!!!!!!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2009

One of the staff is unprofessional and has a very bad attitude when dealing with ill patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wendy Manzon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seneca, SC.