ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wendy Kindrick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wendy Kindrick?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Awesome

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Respected my wishes, attended to my needs, was caring and professional. I trust her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor for Obstetrics and Gynecology

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor for Obstetrics and Gynecology. Kindrick is courteous, thorough and accurate during each visit.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on April 24th, 2013

I've been seeing Dr. Kindrick for the past 5 years, and through the births of both my children. She is a wonderful doctor who always takes the time to answer my questions and make sure I understand what's happening. She's very personable, friendly, and knowledgeable. The wait time at the office can be a bit long at times, especially if your appointment is later in the day, so I would recommend snagging an early morning appointment if you can.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor!

Posted on October 12th, 2012

THe only reason that I have to leave this doctor is because we are moving out of state. I am very sad to leave here. The only downside about the office is that the wait time is a little long. The office staff is very nice though. Dr. Kindrick has been my OB/GYN for over three years and I would never switch doctors if I was staying in DFW. She has delivered my first child and went out of her way to ensure that she was there for my delivery. We had an induction scheduled the next day but my son decided he wanted to arrive the day before. She was unable to schedule my induction due to a mandatory conference all the way in Downtown Dallas. When she got the call about my labor, the on-call doctor from her office had been monitoring my progression. I was progressing well and Dr. Kindrick kept calling in to check on me. When I was dilated about 9cm, she called to say that she was leaving the conference but stuck in rush hour traffic and she would get there asap. She called frequently to check in on me and still did everything in her power after her long day to deliver my baby. She made it in time, and really made me feel comfortable and calm. I feel as though she would have done anything to get to the hospital for my delivery. She listened to my needs and was in tune with my desire for a vaginal delivery. I am being seen by her for my second pregnancy now, but I am so sad that I have to leave her mid-pregnancy to move out of state. Everytime that I called with an issue, she was able to ease my anxiety and fully answer any questions I had. You are in good hands with her.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2011

Dr. Kindrick is friendly and knowledgeable. The wait time is too long, and her staff did not follow up as she requested. Staff was reprimanded by Dr. I do like the Dr.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor scheduling

Posted on January 24th, 2011

I used to really like Dr. Kindrick, but the last few appointments I have waited longer and longer to be seen by her. This time it was an hour and a half and then I was told I had to see the PA. Dr. Kindrick was running very far behind because she had a medical student working with her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wendy Kindrick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grapevine, TX.