The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wendy Redmond Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wendy Redmond?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Terry & Jeanna Nelson

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Dr. Redmond is a very kind, caring & thorough Dr. Down to earth Dr. Been a patient since she started her practice on Pleasant Valley Dr.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding!

Posted on March 8th, 2012

Dr. Redmond is so understanding, takes her time, listens and really cares! And she made sure I know she will find out and do whatever it takes to get to the bottom of anything! MY HAT IS OFF TO YOU DR. REDMOND!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2012

Dr. Redmond is the best. She listens and she cares. She does her best to find out what is wrong. I would recommend her to anyone. She is a wonderful Doctor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2011

She is the best Doctor you will ever find she is very kind and does her job very well she is very caring and makes sure things are checked that most doctors dont do or even care to do she is worth waiting to see or getting into.When she moves I will go with her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2010

In my 67 years I've never encounted a more caring, compassionate and thorough Dr. She's the absolute best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wendy Redmond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coshocton, OH.